价值核心


精简 - 节约
我们深信生产厂商应该倾向于如何降低成本。达成一项任务有很多种方法,但必须选择一种最节约高效的方法。所以,我们可以提供最低成本的服务给我们的客户
胜任 - 能力

我们深信资源研究开发。 全神贯注于和强调知识的持续积累从而使得员工胜任(综合技术)和创新能力以提高产生解决办法,满足客户所需

承诺 - 义务

我们深信对客户交货期(及时交货)和卓越品质的承诺,这将帮助我们获得更多的商业机会。通过授权 , 鼓励参与和团队建设将提高对员工的承诺, 因此,它将帮助我们获得客户的认可。

回映 - 服务

我们深信对客户的需求或要求作出及时反映是在执行过程中必须持续的行为。我们的员工将提供合适的解决方案,以最快的速度和及时反馈给客户。

COPYRIGHT ©2006 Synergy Manufacturing Works(Suzhou) Co.Ltd all Righes Reserved by SZCVG

Core Value


LEAN
We believe on staying lean manufacturing on how to minimize costs incurred. There are many methods to accomplish a given task but select the one which is most cost effective and efficient. Thus, we could provide the least cost solution services to customers.
COMPETENT

We believe in resources development. The emphasis is continuous acquisition of knowledge to make employee competent (multiple skills) and innovative in order to generate the solutions which will satisfy customer needs.

COMMITMENT

We believe on commitment of the delivery schedule (on tine delivery) and quality to customer would gain great business opportunities. Through empowerment and team building would increase commitment of employee. Thereby, it would gain recognition from customers.

RESPONSIVE

We believe on being responsive is constant actions to respond to customers’ needs and requests in a speed of execution process. Our employee will create an adaptive solution and respond in the fastest possible time.

COPYRIGHT ©2006 Synergy Manufacturing Works(Suzhou) Co.Ltd all Righes Reserved by SZCVG `